Find A Loan Officer!

 

We're the most efficient and simplest way to manage buying a home.

Dominic Evan Roher

NMLS# 1710244

droher@twmortgage.com

267-456-3135

Angela Dawn Sebree

NMLS# 259556

asebree@twmortgage.com

757-605-4914

Brandon Dixon

NMLS# 609856

bdixon@twmortgage.com

757-605-4191

Robert (Bob) Allan Teravainen

NMLS# 393263

bteravainen@twmortgage.com

757-605-4945

Cris Miller

NMLS# 251942

cmiller@twmortgage.com

757-403-2836

David George Demmer

NMLS# 133209

ddemmer@twmortgage.com

814-297-8159

Eddie Holt

NMLS# 268005

eholt@twmortgage.com

757-605-4929

Greg Domingue

NMLS# 115202

gdomingue@twmortgage.com

203-627-7072

Ian Navoy

NMLS# 216412

inavoy@twmortgage.com

631-332-2346

Alyson

Alyson

Alyson

Alyson

John Kirkutis

NMLS# 1424716

jkirkutis@twmortgage.com

970-390-2521

Julia Phifer

NMLS# 120093

jphifer@twmortgage.com

757-289-5777

Kevin Joseph Gorman

NMLS# 264807

kgorman@twmortgage.com

757-605-4182

Kenneth (Ken) Ruggirello

NMLS# 279432

kruggirello@twmortgage.com

732-970-7777

Lorinda James

NMLS# 100155

lorinda@twmortgage.com

757-605-4642

Mark Stewart

NMLS# 461652

mgstewart@twmortgage.com

757-580-7839

Max Sandler

NMLS# 72120

msandler@twmortgage.com

757-292-0757

Paul Johnson

NMLS# 256231

pjohnson@twmortgage.com

440-823-8981

Richard E. Brown

NMLS# 152179

rbrown@twmortgage.com

706-524-8784

Russell Brown

NMLS# 1113648

russell@twmortgage.com

757-605-7661

Steve Nimmer

NMLS# 186680

snimmer@twmortgage.com

912-675-8500

Timonthy (Tim) Lee Dixon

NMLS# 142916

tdixon@twmortgage.com

717-731-9703

Ted Miller

NMLS# 184011

tmiller@twmortgage.com

571-485-8644

William P. McLennan

NMLS# 1719968

wmclennan@twmortgage.com

267-419-7260 ext. 729

Arlene Lieberman

NMLS# 1756975

alieberman@twmortgage.com

732-841-4542

Amanda Tuttle

NMLS# 425139

atuttle@twmortgage.com

814-566-2452

Bill Forrest

NMLS# 70692

bforrest@twmortgage.com

757-605-4648

Curt Borchardt

NMLS# 86385

cborchardt@twmortgage.com

614-515-5952

Dana Brown

NMLS# 265612

dana@twmortgage.com

757-237-0640

Dexter Mike

NMLS# 1703935

dmike@twmortgage.com

757-605-4068

Ed Walsh

NMLS# 144313

ewalsh@twmortgage.com

267-460-5014

Gina Moore

NMLS# 1458634

gmoore@twmortgage.com

757-605-4923

Irna Garcia Santiago

NMLS# 267267

isantiago@twmortgage.com

757-515-5733

Jeff Hurd

NMLS# 260418

jhurd@twmortgage.com

757-329-1115

Joe Lombardi

NMLS# 1730862

jlombardi@twmortgage.com

732-CALL-JOE (225-5563)

Jim Picanso

NMLS# 244912

jpicanso@twmortgage.com

603-557-2813

Kris Everett Hill

NMLS# 145996

khill@twmortgage.com

919-398-6564

Karen Smith

NMLS# 1045431

ksmith@twmortgage.com

757-605-4946

Maureen Elizabeth Milicich

NMLS# 262480

maureen@twmortgage.com

757-605-4067

Michael Hosang

NMLS# 609803

mhosang@twmortgage.com

757-478-6122

Patrick Dozler

NMLS# 640486

pdozler@twmortgage.com

843-501-1785

Patrick M. Siksay

NMLS# 266595

psiksay@twmortgage.com

757-761-9675

Rita C. Feasenmyer

NMLS# 207305

rita@twmortgage.com

804-895-7443

Ray Ward

NMLS# 264957

rward@twmortgage.com

757-605-4409

Steven Zsolt Runnells

NMLS# 165381

srunnells@twmortgage.com

301-620-1999

Todd Edward Dragovich

NMLS# 143121

tdragovich@twmortgage.com

717-731-9703

Tom Naylor

NMLS# 1474417

tnaylor@twmortgage.com

757-605-4945

April McGraw

NMLS# 1067813

amcgraw@twmortgage.com

706-955-3784

Brandon Boetger

NMLS# 1639549

bboetger@twmortgage.com

757-660-7948

Bonnie J. Hopwood

NMLS# 1388986

bhopwood@twmortgage.com

215-617-9341

Connor George Floros

NMLS# 1538061

cfloros@twmortgage.com

757-605-4079

David Max Straight

NMLS# 270837

david@twmortgage.com

757-605-4070

Darcie Lynn Schall

NMLS# 1710849

dschall@twmortgage.com

412-670-1597

Fay B. SIlverman

NMLS# 144133

fay@twmortgage.com

 757-434-9119

Helen Jean Harper

NMLS# 1120926

hharper@twmortgage.com

757-605-4836

Josh Ambush

NMLS# 225806

jambush@twmortgage.com

301-620-1999

Jill M. Maloney

NMLS# 265112

jill@twmortgage.com

757-605-4081

John Mario Macchiarelli

NMLS# 152703

jmacchiarelli@twmortgage.com

732-970-7777

John Michael Reeder

NMLS# 1199438

jreeder@twmortgage.com

252-767-8591

Kathy Martinez

NMLS# 204213

kmartinez@twmortgage.co

804-895-7442

Kim Utter

NMLS# 1720942

kutter@twmortgage.com

757-605-4917

Marc Blatstein

NMLS# 144333

mblatstein@twmortgage.com

215-901-5612

Michael Patrick Middleton

NMLS# 205929

mmiddleton@twmortgage.com

410-604-0890

Peter King Yuen

NMLS# 72119

peter@twmortgage.com

757-605-4647

Patrick M. Skees

NMLS# 213257

pskees@twmortgage.com

301-620-1999

Russell L. Post

NMLS# 115254

rpost@twmortgage.com

215-534-3241

Stacy Breter

NMLS# 447539

sbreter@twmortgage.com

814-392-5160

Tammy Aiken

NMLS# 149253

taiken@twmortgage.com

706-840-1365

Todd A. Hobby

NMLS# 143084

thobby@twmortgage.com

717-731-9703

Traci Lynn Rizer

NMLS# 126675

trizer@twmortgage.com

410-604-0890

Amy Hougasian

NMLS# 1227938

ahougasian@twmortgage.com

757-605-4181

Benjamin Adam Curtis

NMLS# 819102

bcurtis@twmortgage.com

757-605-4908

Ben Munson

NMLS# 528739

bmunson@twmortgage.com

757-605-4830

Christopher Grogan

NMLS# 149323

tgrogan@twmortgage.com

724-469-0649

Damon E. Carpitella

NMLS# 116857

dcarpitella@twmortgage.com

302-998-7770

Delorise Simpson Wilhite

NMLS# 237942

dwilhite@twmortgage.com

912-844-5645

Frank Carado

NMLS# 133827

fcarado@twmortgage.com

717-805-9263

Reggie Matthews

NMLS#218450

rmatthews@twmortgage.com

757-338-2943

Jessica Renee Sandler

NMLS# 72125

jessica@twmortgage.com

757-201-0131

Jim Belote

NMLS# 254207

jim@twmortgage.com

757-287-3873

Janet Wrenn Moore

NMLS# 119286

jmoore@twmortgage.com

757-647-4646

Joseph Robert Staub

NMLS# 133826

jstaub@twmortgage.com

610-603-0241

Kristen Renn Moss

NMLS# 65352

kmoss@twmortgage.com

252-432-7541

Leo J.  Harvey Jr.

NMLS# 103701

lharvey@twmortgage.com

610-603-0241

Matt Fielding

NMLS# 1732100

mfielding@twmortgage.com

412-759-7029

Michael Bruce Rinehart

NMLS# 264753

mrinehart@twmortgage.com

757-605-4197

Elizabeth Peyton von Hirsch

NMLS# 102774

peyton@twmortgage.com

 757-605-4188

Patrick W. Steele

NMLS# 675001

psteele@twmortgage.com

757-690-8046

Robert DeWitt Runnells

NMLS# 267444

rrunnells@twmortgage.com

757-605-4193

Stacey James Davidson

NMLS# 328147

sdavidson@twmortgage.com

757-605-4944

Tami Arnowitz

NMLS# 1289707

tarnowitz@twmortgage.com

757-605-4921

Traci P. Johnson

NMLS# 240227

tjohnson@twmortgage.com

912-658-1325

Vince Siranni

NMLS# 144137

vsirianni@twmortgage.com

267-479-7263


Apply now for a better mortgage experience through Encompass